Important dates to remember

Wednesday 26th October 2016 NPL & U16 Girls Acceptance and Registration with Deposits paid

Thursday 10th November 2016 NPL, U13/14 & U16 Girls Parent Information night

Saturday 12th November 2016 U13/14 Girls Acceptance and Registration with deposits paid

Saturday 12th November 2016 NPL U12’s – U18’s Kit Sizing

Monday 16th January 2017 (TBC) NPL U12’s – U18’s Pre-Season training to commence

Sunday 12th February 2017 NPL U12’s – U18’s Junior Pre-Season Friendly vs Ballarat (@ Moreshed Park) (10:00am – 1:00pm)

Monday 13th February 2017 Sub-Juniors (U9’s-U11’s & Girls) Pre-Season training commences

Saturday 18th February 2017 U9 – U11’s Progress Payment of Registration fees

Saturday 18th February 2017 NPL U12’s – U18’s Guernsey Presentation Picnic

Sunday 19th February 2017 NPL U12’s – U18’s Junior Pre-Season Friendly vs Moreland City (@ Campbell Reserve) (8:45am – 3:30pm)

Monday 13th February 2017 Sub-Juniors (U9’s-U11’s & Girls) Pre-Season training commences

Friday 24th February 2017 NPL U12’s – U18’s Second Payment Due Date (6:30pm – 8:30PM)

Friday 24th February 2017 U13/14 – U15/16 Girls Second Payment Due Date (6:30pm – 8:30PM)

Sunday 26th February 2017 NPL U12’s – U16’s Junior Pre-Season Friendly vs Dandenong City (@ Keilor Park Synthetic) (9:00am – 12:30pm)

Saturday 4th March 2017 U9-U10’s & Girls Registration Payment Day & Kit sizing (10:00am – 1.00 pm)

Sunday 5th March 2017 NPL U12’s – U18’s Season Starts

Sunday 13th March 2017 (TBC) Croatian Cultural Festival (Croatian Dom)

Saturday 25th March 2017 NPL U12’s – U18’s Final Payment Registration Day

Saturday 1st April 2017 (TBC) Sub-Juniors (U9’s-U11’s & Girls) Guernsey Presentation Picnic

Saturday 8th April 2017 Sub-Juniors (U9’s-U11’s & Girls) Final Payment Registration Day

Sunday 9th April 2017 (TBC) Sub-Junior season commences (U9’s to U11’s & Girls)

(TBA) May/June 2017 Team Photo Nights

Sunday 10th September 2017 (TBC) Sub-Junior season concludes

Saturday 16th September 2017 Sub Junior U9’s – U11’s (U9/10 & U13/14 Girls) Trophy Presentation Picnic

Sunday 24th September 2017 NPL Junior season concludes

Wednesday 11th October Annual General Meeting

Saturday 8th October NPL U12’s – U18’s (U16’s Girls) Trophy Presentation Night

Sunday 3rd December Christmas Party